Honourary Members

Pinewood Football Club is indebited to the following people who have made immense contributions to the club over many years.  The club would not be what it is today without these people.

Mary Hadden

Mick Beard

Andy Webster

Tony King

Steve Powers

Mitsy Blake

Nev Stone

Dave Brown

Derek Blake

Jenny Hope

Kim Scott

Scott Sharp

Paul Clayton